THE WORLD OF FANTASY

Welcome! I am a storyteller, that is what I do. And from what my mother told me, I was trying to perfect it at a very early age. I am still honing my craft. I hope that fantasy readers of all ages, and authors will share their personal insight on the world of fantasy here. It seems fantasy is one genre that starts in early childhood and continues throughout our lives. I want to explore that journey with you. This is my first post and I will make it brief. Should you find your way here, I need to ask you…What is it that stirs you when you dive into a book? Are you in love with magical and mythical creatures? Does Epic fantasy take you to worlds that you wish you could partake? And paranormal, what is the fascination with people and creatures that steal our lives?

THE LOST CHILDREN of MANAGRAIL-THE RISING will be available in e-book on Amazon and Barnes & Noble soon. Book one of the series.

Leave a Reply

