Restrictions on my work

Please be advised that reproduction of any image relating to The Lost Children of Managrail series, The Rising, Vanished, and Union plus any images from my trailers may not be used without permission in writing from myself, Aron Joice. Scanning , uploading and distribution of any of my images or works without permission is illegal and punishable by law. This also applies to any and all new works by Aron Joice.

If you are unclear which works are the property of Aron Joice please contact me and I will answer you promptly. 

There are images on my blog that are from a free site and I have no control over those copyrights. Anyone using gophotoit.com to copy my images will be  prosecuted. 

I am sorry that I have to post this issue.

Leave a Reply

