Jera’s Jamboree : Feature Post Aron Joice

Jera's Jamboree

I’m delighted to be welcoming Aron Joice to Jera’s Jamboree today.

twitter pix

Aron Joice is a published songwriter, and the author of The Lost Children of Managrail series. The Rising, book one and Vanished book twoare available. Union,the last in the seriesis scheduled for a fall release.Aron is passionate about the arts and rescuing animals. You can learn more about Aron on her blog and FB Fanpage.

 Website

Amazon US

Amazon UK

Facebook 

 Twitter @aronjoice

 Smashwords

 The book trailer for Book One, The Rising

 Blog-Background-20111-003

I’d like to thank Shaz for allowing me to visit today. I’m absolutely thrilled to be part of Fiction Addiction Book Tours.

I was raised in a military family, the only child; I spent a lot of time with my wild imagination. It was early in my life that my mother encouraged me to develop…

View original post 424 more words

4 thoughts on “Jera’s Jamboree : Feature Post Aron Joice

  1. shazjera says:

    Thank you for re-blogging Aron.
    Shaz

  2. What a fabulous post about one of my favourite writers. Aron is multi talented as anyone who knows her will tell you. She is also a very loving, kind and supportive person, well done both.

  3. Ps I recommended your book after a public request on Facebook yesterday, by “Le Book Squirrel” for the best books I had read this year.

    • aronjoice says:

      I am grateful and humbled by your sentiments. Thank you. I am but a diamond in the rough compared to you me dear. I have been blessed with meeting so many people on this journey, and the journey is everything.

Leave a Reply

