Update on my fellow author Ken La SAlle

Hi everyone. I am so happy for Ken, it seems like it will be a great year for him. I  am always ready to share news , so here you go.

From Ken:

First up, I’ll be appearing on the Internet Radio Show (not to be confused with a podcast) this Friday morning, March 28th, at 11am Eastern/8am Pacific. I’ll be talking with the host about my books and other career moves and who knows what. You can even call in and ask a question if you like, as long as it’s not about money I owe you. You can out all about it here:

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/indiebooks/2014/03/28/indie-books-show-28

The host keeps the shows in an archive as well, just in case you miss it.

But that’s not all!  For all of you in California…

I have a staged reading coming up on Monday, March 31st! A group called Stripped Scripts will be reading my play,After You Fall, up in Santa Barbara. It’s a heck of a drive, to be sure, but if you find yourself up that way I’d love to see you!

This is going to be a big year and I’m very happy to have your incredible support.

All the best,

Ken La Salle

2 thoughts on “Update on my fellow author Ken La SAlle

  1. Ken La Salle says:

    Thanks, Aron! I’m really looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

