Guest Author Yvonne Hertzberger

Time to Visit an Old Friend…

ARON JOICE

Today’s guest author is Yvonne Hertzberger. We share a passion for fantasy, and I think Yvonne’s trilogy is a must read. I am so happy that she has decided to visit my blog.

authorphoto2-1

ON BECOMING

There is nothing so constant as change. Yeah, I know. That’s not new. You’ve heard it before. But this is a tale of change.

I read The Three Musketeer’s as a teenager. At the time their cry of solidarity “all for one and one for all”, when taking on a dangerous challenge, really didn’t mean a lot to me. That kind of trust was alien to me. It had no relevance to the life I lived. I grew up in an environment full of every kind of abuse and mind-bending manipulation. The idea that I could depend on another with my very life seemed like a fairy tale, a pipe dream, only for those living…

View original post 1,007 more words

Leave a Reply

