TRIBUTE TO RICHARD K GREEN

All to often we take those around us for granted. We leave too much space between us and communication flies out of the window. Then one day we wake up to find that person gone, never to feel the sunshine on their face, the breeze blowing through their hair. It is now too late. I am guilty of leaving too much space between myself and Rick. He is gone and the world seems like a shadow without him in it. Rick was my graphic artist, who became my friend, my confidant and a person close to my heart. Today I give tribute to the man and his work, I will miss him terribly. This is only a small portion of his work.

Good bye my friend

 

2 thoughts on “TRIBUTE TO RICHARD K GREEN

  1. Sheena Green Cregan says:

    His art lives on. He was very talented. Thank you for this sweet tribute.

Leave a Reply

